Renungan 10 Feb

Posted: February 9, 2010 by sityb in Uncategorized

Exodus 30:11-31:18;
Matthew 26:47-68;
Psalm 32:1-11;
Proverbs 8:27-32

I have filled him with the Spirit of God, giving him great wisdom, ability, and expertise in all kinds of crafts

You have six days each week for your ordinary work, but the seventh day must be a Sabbath day of complete rest, a holy day dedicated to the Lord.

Don’t you realize that I could ask my Father for thousands of angels to protect us, and he would send them instantly?

Finally, I confessed all my sins to you and stopped trying to hide my guilt. I said to myself, “I will confess my rebellion to the Lord.” And you forgave me! All my guilt is gone.

The Lord says, “I will guide you along the best pathway for your life. I will advise you and watch over you

Many sorrows come to the wicked, but unfailing love surrounds those who trust the Lord.

Leave a Reply

