Renungan 20 Jan

Posted: January 19, 2010 by sityb in Uncategorized

Genesis 41:17-42:17;
Matthew 13:24-46;
Psalm 18:1-15;
Proverbs 4:1-6

And He did not do many works of power there, because of their unbelief (their lack of faith in the divine mission of Jesus)

The Lord is my Rock, my Fortress, and my Deliverer; my God, my keen and firm Strength in Whom I will trust and take refuge, my Shield, and the Horn of my salvation, my High Tower.

In my distress [when seemingly closed in] I called upon the Lord and cried to my God; He heard my voice out of His temple (heavenly dwelling place), and my cry came before Him, into His [very] ears.

Mereka menghadang aku pada hari sialku, tetapi TUHAN menjadi sandaran bagiku;

Get skillful and godly Wisdom, get understanding (discernment, comprehension, and interpretation); do not forget and do not turn back from the words of my mouth.

Forsake not [Wisdom], and she will keep, defend, and protect you; love her, and she will guard you.

Leave a Reply

